The Nadeau Nest is Alive!

This is my very first post as a blogger so I thought it fitting to welcome all of you and to let you know some things about this blog.  It took a long time to come up with the name, but think this is fitting for our family.  I would like you to take this journey with me into this fabulous world of blogging.  I am hoping to share with you the ins and outs of our family as well as what works for us.  I will be posting recipes for those that need a quick dinner idea as well as ideas to help make your family life easier.  I may crash at some things, but I always pick myself back up, dust myself off, and learn from the experience.

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you will follow me along this journey of  The Nadeau Nest!!!

Here is a picture of my family on vacation April of 2011.  My hubby Paul and our two sons “Lego Man” and “Tornado”!  Stay tuned for more about the names 🙂

Leave a Reply

