Attention Fellow Bloggers–Read about Business2blogger!

Click Here for Business2blogger

Great opportunity to fellow bloggers. I recently signed up at the above website to receive opportunities to review products and post my review to my followers here and on my facebook page. I am so excited to be doing this as I have been told I am very opinionated. I just like to be an informed mom and I believe there are other moms like me who would like to see some reviews on products all of us use. So click the link above to check out what their service can do for you. It is easy to sign up and you can cancel at any time.

Happy Blogging to you All!!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ropcorn
    Oct 24, 2011 @ 06:36:30

    Thank you for sharing this tip. And I am glad to see the Inlinkz tool here. The reason you could not see the Add Link button on my blog was because the Blog Hop I had there was closed. But I will have more in the future for sure. Also thank you for following. I am now your newest follower via NB. Have a great week ahead. 🙂

    Reply

  2. JDaniel4's Mom
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 14:25:54

    I really like them too. They have such a varied set of opportunities.

    Reply

  3. becca9916
    Oct 29, 2011 @ 01:36:54

    I’ve wanted to try it out, but was afraid that I wouldn’t have time. It seems pretty in-depth. What do you think of it so far? I didn’t see your GFC widget, so I’m following via NB. Thx for following me from the Finding New Friends Weekend Blog Hop!
    Becca (theABCkidZ)

    Reply

    • houseofmoms
      Oct 29, 2011 @ 09:04:54

      Thanks for following. I haven’t received any offers yet, hope to soon. It did seem kind of overwhelming at first and honestly I haven’t been on for a couple days. You have to do a lot of reviews on products that you already use. I have only done four and I think they want you to do ten before they send you anything. Hoping to get the rest done this weekend but not sure if that is going to be possible. My little tornado started croupy cough last night. WordPress unfortunately does not support GFC unless you upgrade to pro and I’m not sure if I am ready for that. Maybe within the next 6 months. Thank you for stopping by. I am so new to blogging and I am enjoying it so far because I am meeting a lot of new people. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

